Performer lineup announced for inaugural summer concert at ‘SBS Gayo Daejeon’

SBS Gayo Daejeon has announced the exciting lineup for its first-ever summer concert. Set to take place on July 21 at INSPIRE Arena in Incheon, the ‘2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer’ will revolve around the theme of the “New Generation of K-Pop.”

The initial lineup for the event includes popular groups such as (G)I-DLE, TXT, ENHYPEN, NewJeans, and ZEROBASEONE. According to SBS, the concert will showcase artists who have made a significant impact in 2024, along with unique summer performances.

Traditionally held as a year-end music festival since 2007, ‘SBS Gayo Daejeon’ will be doubling up this year with two events. Fans can expect a celebration of music and talent like never before.

For more updates on the event and additional lineup announcements, stay tuned for further details. The 2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer concert promises to be a memorable experience for all attendees.

Similar Posts